300 Ideas. 12 Cities. 1 Stage. APPLY your startup for Echelon 2014 TODAY!Organizing an event? Share it with Asia's tech community on e27!Change the world! Over 200 tech industry jobs in Asia and growing
News  20, May 2013

[APAC] APAC Start-Up Webinar Series | Achieving Profitability on AWS

APAC StartUp Webinar Series | Achieving Profitability on AWS

30 May 2013

9:30am to 10:30am (India), 11:00am to 12:00pm (Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta), 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Singapore, Taipei), 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Seoul), 2:00pm to 3:00pm (Australian Eastern Standard Time), 4:00pm to 5:00pm (New Zealand Standard Time)

Getting from scale to profitability, the question is: How to run lean and continue to grow revenue? How to get to profitability? This webinar, the last installment of a four-part webinar series for startups, will focus on how to run lean. Attend this webinar to learn more about:

Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) on the AWS Cloud versus on-premise infrastructure
Smart ways to lower your costs by leveraging various AWS pricing models
The six best practices for “cost aware architecting”
Who should attend:

Aspiring entrepreneurs who are planning to build a tech start-up
Startups who are interested to learn more about AWS
Startups who already use AWS but want to take it to the next level
CEOs, CTOs, and those focused on Go to Market and user growth
Engineers, developers and designers
Date and Time:

Thursday, 30 May 2013

9:30am to 10:30am (India)
11:00am to 12:00pm (Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta)
12:00pm to 1:00pm (Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Singapore, Taipei)
1:00pm to 2:00pm (Seoul)
2:00pm to 3:00pm (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
4:00pm to 5:00pm (New Zealand Standard Time)

e27 Editorial Staff

e27 Editorial Staff

Keeping a pulse on Asia's emerging technology and business sectors, e27 brings users the latest news, analysis and events that impact Asia's tech industry.

Work for a Startup

Marketing Manager, APAC
Evernote Singapore
Savvee Android Developer
MMPS Technologies Pte Ltd
Marketing Intern
TradeGecko
Operations – Visiting Associate
Alpha Founders
Lecturer / Tutor – Interactive Design
KDU University College