[APAC] APAC Start-Up Webinar Series | Getting to Scale on AWS

APAC Start-Up Webinar Series | Getting to Scale on AWS

21 May 2013

9:30am to 10:30am (India), 11:00am to 12:00pm (Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta), 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Singapore, Taipei), 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Seoul), 2:00pm to 3:00pm (Australian Eastern Standard Time), 4:00pm to 5:00pm (New Zealand Standard Time)

This webinar, the third installment of a four-part webinar series for startups, will focus on how to get from ‘Minimum Viable Product’ (MVP) to scale. It will also explain how to deal with unpredictable demand and how to build a scalable business. Attend this webinar to learn how to:

Scale up Demand: Leverage Amazon in your Go to Market strategy with the AWS Partner Network (APN), Marketplace, and Amazon Appstore for mobile apps
Scale your Reach: Reach customers globally in minutes leveraging AWS’ global infrastructure, including regions, availability zones and edge locations
Scale your Architecture: Use a range of AWS services to build scalable architectures that cater for your first 10 million users

Who should attend:

Aspiring entrepreneurs who are planning to build a tech startup
Startups who are interested to learn more about AWS
Startups who already use AWS but want to take it to the next level
CEOs, CTOs, and those focused on Go to Market and user growth
Engineers, developers and designers
Date and Time:

Tuesday, 21 May 2013

9:30am to 10:30am (India)
11:00am to 12:00pm (Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta)
12:00pm to 1:00pm (Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Perth, Singapore, Taipei)
1:00pm to 2:00pm (Seoul)
2:00pm to 3:00pm (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
4:00pm to 5:00pm (New Zealand Standard Time)

e27 Editorial Staff

Keeping a pulse on Asia's emerging technology and business sectors, e27 brings users the latest news, analysis and events that impact Asia's tech industry.

Related posts

Top